Aesthetics in Peace & Tranquility

At Facial Aesthetics we pride ourselves on delivering exceptionally
high patient care where the patient is the focus of all of our goals.

Meet our medically-led team of experts below…

Meet Our Core Team

Julie Scott

  • Clinical Director
  • Plastics Trained Nurse with 25yrs Cosmetic Experience
  • Independent Nurse Prescriber (NIP)
  • Key Opinion Ambassador for ZO Skin Faculty
  • Advanced Filler and Anti-Wrinkle Injector

Dr Raquel Amado

  • Dental surgeon, qualified in 2007

  • Registered with the General Dental Council

  • Lead senior clinical mentor in aesthetics at Harley Academy

  • Highly qualified with multiple post-graduate accreditations


Sam Leon

  • NVQ Level 3 Beauty Therapist
  • Over 20 years UK/International Aesthetic Clinic and Spa Industry Experience
  • Advanced Aesthetician
  • Medical Grade Skincare and Superficial Chemical Peel Trainer

Hannah Wood

  • Clinic Coordinator
  • BA from Arizona State University
  • Extensive experience in clinical environments
  • Often the voice behind Facial Aesthetics marketing and newsletters


Meet Our Specialist Practitioners

Ruth Kane

  • Fully trained in Cosmetic and Medical Tattooing
  • Successful trainer for Finishing Touches, the market leader in cosmetic tattooing
  • International trainer in her field across the UK, Ireland, Norway, Germany and Sweden

Dr Caroline Marfleet

  • Consultant in Reproductive and Sexual Health
  • Specialist in Women’s Health for 40 years
  • Accredited by the British Menopause Society as a Menopause Specialist
  • A Fellow of the Faculty of Reproductive and Sexual Health Care


Get In Touch

Facial Aesthetics
Park House
Park Road

Essex Skin Care Clinic

I have read your privacy policy

I am happy to be contacted by:

2 + 9 =